The East of Taipei─Taipeis Epicenter of Fun ‧ 2015 Fun Taipei‧Taipei is also FUN!

Xinyi Commercial District extends westward to the Zhongxiao- Fuxing intersection. Must-see hotspots here include Taipei 101 and Eslite Bookstore. The Mitsukoshi Shopping malls, ATT4FUN, and Breeze Song Gao each combine exceptional shopping with great food and sweet-treat shops. Songshan Cultural and Creative Park and its creative retailers and activities are a brief walk away. Further down, the streets and alleys between the MRT SYS Memorial Hall and Zhongxiao-Fuxing Stations are packed with restaurants, cafés, and boutique clothing shops.

Xinyi/Shopping Skywalk

Xinyi/Shopping Skywalk

While wandering the Xinyi Shopping District, make sure to take the skywalk for a bird’s-eye view of all the action from Eslite Bookstore and ShinkongMitsukoshi all the way to Vieshow Cinemas and Taipei 101! The Shopping Skywalk is sure to add to the charm of any visit to the district.

Xinyi /Haute Cuisine

Xinyi /Haute Cuisine

Xinyi’s kaleidoscopic selection of delicious foods include restaurants owned & operated by a Michelin-starred chef such as Joël Robuchon à Taipei, and S.T.A.Y; Taiwanese staples such as soup dumplings, beef noodles, braised pork, and spicy hotpot; international cuisine; buffet meals; barbecued meats, sweet treats, drinks, food gifts and so much more!

Songshan Cultural and Creative Park

Songshan Cultural and Creative Park

Songshan Cultural and Creative Park encompasses several exhibition spaces, the Taipei Culture-Creative Center, cafés, an award-winning bakery, and fine-art shops. The park is a creative dynamo helping Taiwan shine in the arenas of design, fashion, innovation, and creativity.

Zhongxiao East Road

Zhongxiao East Road

Most major fashion brands have their flagship outlets on Zhongxiao East Road, interspersed amongst department stores such as Sogo, Breeze Center, and Ming Yao,Bistro98, and other sure-to-please destinations for food, shopping and gift-buying. Dunhua South Road Lane 116 has many boutique fashion outlets. Yanji Street Lane 216 is the place for delicious snacks!

Huashan 1914 Creative Park

Huashan 1914 Creative Park

Home to a restaurant opened by renowned Taiwanese illustrator Jimmy, a DIY fashion shop, an indigenous-culture fashion shop, a“breathing” bicycle shop, a live performance theater, and art movie theater. Every venue in this park has a unique and incredible story to tell!

Taipei is also FUN ~~

城东─百变能量玩 ‧ 2015 Fun Taipei 就要醬玩lah!

信义商圈延伸至忠孝东路,是台北变化最快速,潮流时尚的超级地段,著名的地标台北101、诚品书店,以及最酷炫的主题百货新光三越信义新天地、ATT 4 FUN、微风松高,人气美食、甜点都在这,也是风格设计、国际品牌购物首选!集合台湾设计品牌的松山文创园区,体验多样手作文创。忠孝东路自忠孝复兴站至国父纪念馆站之间的路段,街区巷弄中有质量丰富的美食餐厅、网购服饰品牌、特色甜品餐厅,好吃好玩逛不完!

信义/空桥购物游

信义/空桥购物游

来逛信义商圈就绝对不可错过空桥,用俯瞰的角度,串联诚品书店至新光三越各馆,以及信义威秀、台北101,不仅避开繁复的马路,穿梭不同主题概念之各大购物中心,有一种浪漫与别具城市美景的面貌!

信义/美食名店

信义/美食名店

想品尝米其林人气主厨开设之餐厅(Joël Robuchon à Taipei、S.T.A.Y),台湾的美食小笼包、牛肉面、卤肉饭、麻辣锅,或是日、韩、义、法、美式等各国料理,抑或台菜、中式料理,还有自助餐、烧烤、甜品、茶饮、伴手礼,在信义商圈你要随时保持饥饿!

松山文创园区

松山文创园区

依傍生态池伫立城市中的松山文创园区,在仓库群不定期举办特展,台北文创大楼中,精选文创主题咖啡店,世界冠军面包,以及琉璃、银戒等文创手作体验,将台湾品牌齐聚发光。

忠孝东路

忠孝东路

忠孝东路上各大服饰品牌旗舰店并足而立,SOGO、微风广场、明曜百货、Bistro98,寻找美食、购物、伴手礼,想穿梭巷弄,敦化南路116巷是网购服饰品牌一条街,延吉街、216巷则是美食小吃林立,著名的东区粉圆、甜不辣就在这。

华山1914文创园区

华山1914文创园区

台湾的著名插画家几米的主题餐厅,自己动手做的铁铸活字版纪念品,原住民风格设计包,会呼吸的单车店,LIVE空间与电影院,旧烟厂改建的文创园区,用好店说故事,年轻设计师的文化小基地与特色展览,感受自在与酷!

原来 台北还能酱玩 ~~